Resources 
71199
 Recent Forum Posts 

View All Forums ...

Useful Christian website links

Christian Denominations

 
United Reformed Church: www.urc.org.uk
URC Eastern Synod: www.urc-eastern.org.uk
The Church of England in Norfolk and North East Suffolk: www.norwich.anglican.org
The Baptist Union of Great Britain: www.baptist.org.uk
Eastern Baptist Association: www.easternbaptist.org.uk
The Methodist Church of Great Britain: www.methodist.org.uk
     local methodist site: http://www.eamethodist.org.uk
Seventh-day Adventist Churhc: www.adventist.org.uk
 
Other local Christian sites
 
Christian community in Norwich and Norfolk: www.networknorfolk.co.uk
Churches for All:   http://www.churchesforall.org.org
Cliff Park Community Church: www.cpcc.org.uk
Gorleston Baptist Church: www.gorlestonbaptist.org.uk
Hope Church:   www.hopechurchgy.org.uk
Kingsgate Community  Church: www.kings-church.net
Light of Life Baptist  Church: www.lightoflife.org.uk
Martham Methodist Church: www.eamethodist.org.uk/who-we-are1/churches/martham/
Mission to Seafarers: www.missiontoseafarers.org
New Wine, Martham:   www.marthamnewwine.org.uk 
Norfolk & Waveney Industrial Mission: www.good-work.org.uk
Norfolk Healing Rooms  www.norfolkhealingrooms.co.uk 
Norwich Torch Fellowship:  www.norwich-torch-fellowship.blogspot.com 
Park Baptist Church: www.parkbaptist.church
St Andrew's Church: www.standrewsgorleston.org.uk
St Mary's Church, Martham: www.martham.churchnorfolk.com
St Nicholas Music: www.stnicholasmusic.org
The Gideons International: www.gideons.org.uk
Theorick's blogtheorick.wordpress.com
Unite Youth Project:   www.enyfc.co.uk
Yarmouth Quaker Meeting: www.norfolk-quakers.org.uk/yarmouth.htm

Other Christian websites

Not Ashamed Campaign:   www.notashamed.org.uk

Other useful local sites

Great Yarmouth Borough Council:   www.great-yarmouth.gov.uk
Harbour Radio Great Yarmouth:   www.harbourradio.co.uk
Yarmouth Mercury: www.yarmouthmercury24.co.uk

If you know of any useful websites of interest to the Yarmouth Christian community please email them to judith.edmonds@ntlworld.com